Clare Butler

Clare Butler - Responsible Person

clare@britanniahomecare.co.uk

Wendy Osborn

Wendy Osborn - Registered Manager

wendy@britanniahomecare.co.uk

Sonny Pettman

Sonny Pettman - Head of Operations

sonny@britanniahomecare.co.uk

Steve Rigby

Steve Rigby - Operations Manager

stephen@britanniahomecare.co.uk

Lauren Stockwell

Lauren Stockwell - Care Manager

lauren@britanniahomecare.co.uk

Caroline Brookes

Caroline Brookes - Senior Assessor

caroline@britanniahomecare.co.uk

Sue West

Sue West - Trainee Assessor

sue.west@britanniahomecare.co.uk

Kealeigh Titchner

Kealeigh Titchner - Trainee Assessor

kealeigh@britanniahomecare.co.uk

Clare Howard

Clare Howard - Senior Co-Ordinator

howie@britanniahomecare.co.uk

Kira Johnstone

Kira Johnstone - Assistant Co-Ordinator

kira.johnstone@britanniahomecare.co.uk

Melissa Frullini

Melissa Frullini - Assistant Co-Ordinator

melissa.frullini@britanniahomecare.co.uk

Ryan Osborn

Ryan Osborn - HR Administrator

ryan@britanniahomecare.co.uk

Charlotte Wall

Charlotte Wall - Personal Assistant

charlotte@britanniahomecare.co.uk

Toni Leach

Toni Leach - Bookkeeper

toni@britanniahomecare.co.uk